Manuscript Monday 1: May’s Word Count

Good morning, lovelies. Not only is today Memorial Day, but today is also the first ever Manuscript Monday. With today being a holiday, I promise to keep this post short. For May, I’ve written 12,552 words of my newest manuscript, Every Breath I Take. Although my goal for the month of May is supposed to be 28,675, I applaud myself for being able to make it this far when my job and other priorities are factored in. Also, I’d like to point out that these 12,552 words are handwritten. They’re typed as well, but not before it has been written in my writing binder.

Have a wonderful Memorial Day, and let’s not forget the men and women who have sacrificed so much for us.

Memorial Day

 

Leave a Reply

