We Love Books Wednesday 2: Book Series

jessica sorensenBecause I haven’t had much time to read, or much less review a novel, I’m going to be talking about a series I’m hoping to finish this year. This series is by Jessica Sorensen, she is a New York Times and USA Today Bestsellers’ author, and she just so happens to be one of my all time favorite authors. The first book I read by Jessica was The Coincidence of Callie & Kayden. I’m hoping to finish this series some time this year. I’ve listed the books below.

  1. The Coincidence of Callie & Kayden
  2. The Redemption of Callie and Kayden
  3. The Destiny of Violet and Luke
  4. The Probability of Violet and Luke
  5. The Certainty of Violet and Luke
  6. The Resolution of Callie and Kayden
  7. Seth and Greyson

What are some books or series that you are hoping to finish by the end of this year?

Leave a Reply

