Freebie Friday: Podcasts

Good morning, lovelies! It’s Friday, which not only means I’m closer to Spring Break now than I was last week, but it’s also the day I can talk about whatever I want. And since things are a little hectic at home and work, today I’m going to leave you with the names of my top 10 favorite podcasts I love to listen at work. Next week (fingers crossed), I’ll be able to go in depth as to why these podcasts are my absolute favorite.

In no particular order, here are my 10 favorite podcasts:

  1. The Goal Digger with Jenna Kutcher
  2. The Bitch Bible by Jackie Schimmel
  3. Boss Girl with Taylor Bradford
  4. Girlboss Radio with Sophia Amoruso
  5. Magic Lessons with Elizabeth Gilbert
  6. Reality Bytes with Stephanie Beatriz and Courtney Kocak
  7. Don’t Keep Your Day Job with Cathy Heller
  8. The Marie Forleo Podcast with Marie Forleo
  9. Write Now with Sarah Werner
  10. Create If Writing with Kirsten Oliphant

Do you listen to podcasts? Which are your favorites? Did any of your favorites make my list?

Leave a Reply

